Cricket

cropped-crickettemp.jpgCherry Burton Cricket Club

The cricket club’s excellent website with fixtures, contact details and lots more can be found at cherryburtoncc.org

News

Child protection policy

Please click here here for a copy of our child protection policy.

2018 Fixtures

DateTimeHomeAwayLocation
Saturday 21 April 201813:001st XISutton-on-Hull CC - 2nd XICherry Burton CC
Saturday 28 April 201813:00Hornsea CC - 2nd XI1st XIHornsea Cricket Club
Saturday 05 May 201813:001st XIWelton CC - 2nd XICherry Burton CC
Sunday 06 May 201813:30Cottingham CC - 4th XI2nd XIThe New Hill Top Club
Saturday 12 May 201813:00North Ferriby CC - 1st XI1st XIChurch Lane
13:302nd XISkirlaugh CC - Skirlaugh C.C 1st XI
Saturday 19 May 201813:001st XIKirkella CC - 1st XICherry Burton CC
13:30Swanland CC - 1st XI2nd XISwanland Playing Fields
Saturday 26 May 201813:00Hull Zingari CC - 3rd XI1st XIHull Zingari CC
13:302nd XINewport CC, Yorks - 2nd XI
Monday 28 May 201813:00Cottingham CC - 2nd XI1st XIThe New Hill Top Club
Saturday 02 June 201813:00Humbleton CC - 1st XI1st XIHumbleton Cricket Club
13:302nd XIHumbleton CC - 2nd XI
Saturday 09 June 201813:001st XICottingham CC - 2nd XICherry Burton CC
13:30Bransholme & Kingswood CC - 1st XI2nd XISkidby Playing fields
Saturday 16 June 201813:00Patrington CC - 2nd XI1st XISouthside
13:302nd XICottingham CC - 3rd XI
Saturday 23 June 201813:001st XIBrandesburton CC - 1st XICherry Burton CC
13:30Dalton Holme CC - 1st XI2nd XIDalton Park
Saturday 30 June 201813:001st XIHornsea CC - 2nd XICherry Burton CC
13:30Hutton Cranswick CC - 1st XI2nd XIHutton Cranswick Playing Fields
Saturday 07 July 201813:001st XINorth Ferriby CC - 1st XICherry Burton CC
13:30Nafferton CC - 1st XI2nd XINafferton Rec
Saturday 14 July 201813:00Welton CC - 2nd XI1st XIWelton Cricket Club
13:302nd XIKirkella CC - 2nd XI
Saturday 21 July 201813:00Kirkella CC - 1st XI1st XIWell Lane
13:302nd XIOld Hymerians CC - 1st XI
Saturday 28 July 201813:00Sutton-on-Hull CC - 2nd XI1st XINetherhall
13:302nd XIHumbleton CC - 2nd XI
Saturday 04 August 201813:001st XIDriffield Town CC - 4th XICherry Burton CC
13:30Bransholme & Kingswood CC - 1st XI2nd XISkidby Playing fields
Saturday 18 August 201813:001st XIPatrington CC - 2nd XICherry Burton CC
13:30Old Hymerians CC - 1st XI2nd XINorth Dalton
Saturday 25 August 201813:00Brandesburton CC - 1st XI1st XIRial Cricket Ground
13:302nd XIHutton Cranswick CC - 1st XI
Saturday 01 September 201813:001st XIHull Zingari CC - 3rd XICherry Burton CC
13:30Dalton Holme CC - 1st XI2nd XIDalton Park
Saturday 08 September 201813:00Driffield Town CC - 4th XI1st XIDriffield CC No2
13:302nd XIKirkella CC - 2nd XI